top of page
The teaserYou can post as much as you want but you only have 1 post called "teaser" Each new post you take deletes and replaces automatically the previous one. You can't delete a teaser, only replace it with a new one. Statistics are reset for each new teaser.
MessagesAll the messages send are blocked. A message is revealed each time you post a teaser.
How do I see if someone is following me?Beentime doesn't reveal the identity of your followers. If two users follow each other, the new friend will be added to your inbox where you can send him messages.
How can i refresh the feed ?The feed automatically refreshes each time you add a teaser. Or you can refresh it by clicking on the home icon.
bottom of page